Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, tons of people started working online while using advanced appliances. However, many people believe that using cutting-edge technology helps only workers, not managers. I consider that use of modern tools helpful both for workers and employers as it gives fast and productive workload.

It is common today that more and more people work online through contemporary, new innovations such as computers, modernized apps, and many more. It is beneficial firstly for workers because of time management. These modern applications allow employees to do the tasks with the help of artificial intelligence , improved tools , and updated information. This is because while completing the table, as an example, the program itself could fill the table with data with the help of existing information with a guided pathway. As a result, improved efficiency and good time management helps not only workers, but also managers as well. Because more accurate and fast-paced work has been done due to assistance of electronic devices.

Furthermore, if the given task is completed fast and correctly, then another job could be given because of improved productivity. Why is productivity enhanced? The reason for this heavy workload in traditional paper work is multitasking, more human strength is required, and boring. All these lead to poor results, less desire to work, and overall less profit for a company. However, cutting-edge technologies help organize work and thoughts , which in case solve multitasking issues. In addition, applications such as 1C in accounting do not require any superior knowledge, but good organizational and rudimentary skills. As a result , it is good for employee productivity, thereby causing great success for companies, because if workers are productive, the managers will get to the top faster than they do normally.

In conclusion, contemporary devices are being used by online workers nowadays. The usage of new technologies help for employees to work efficiently and be more productive, which in turn assist employees to get to the top faster and obtain results of the given project more immediately with the motivated workers.