Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities.

Task 2

Although majority of people work extended hours,they have less time for personal life. I believe that benefits outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay I will discuss the reason.

On the one hand, one of the significant demerit lead to health problems If the people work without break in their workplaces. This can be caused stress and and unbalanced lifestyle. For example,last year I worked extra hours in order to achieve financial security and support my family. Working more hours brought stress and back pain. As a result, I lost my health despite the earning some money and promotion in my career.Moreover, scientists researched among the workaholic people who were burnout and they could not spend their time for leisure activities.

Another crucial demerits which individuals have not enough time for personal relationships between children and spouses. They focus on working long hours which can lead families getting divorce. For instance, In Russia has numerous divorced ones on the ground that they cannot notice family bond. Hence, their children behaviour getting worse. In addition, extra hours affect people lifestyle. In my point of view, they should spend most of the time with their family than working a lot.

In conclusion, there are many drawbacks that depend on people who work from morning to evening while some people are able to find golden time and they have improved financial income.