Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities.

Most people overworking and separate little time for recreation. In some cases, it is beneficial for workers to achieve short term goals, however, working without sufficient rest cause people lose concentration and health.

On the one hand, working overtime leads to earning more money which can be essential to buy house or other nessassities in a short time. Moreover, the another benefits may include faster growth at work and constant recognition for comment at work.

On the other hand overworking may cause physical and mental illnesses such as obesity, stress and others. For example last year i worked long hours at work consequently, i spend little time with my loved ones and felt aloneness. Besides that, it effect on accuracy of task because exhousted worker eager to make more mistakes. That is why, i personally believe that working long hours has more drowbacks than advantages. Every people should manage their time and find time for entertainments to be more productive and healthy.

To sum up, each individual should knows norm of work and a time which he spends with friends and family.