Many schoolchildren today take part in work experience sessions for short periods of time instead of attending school. Is this a positive or a negative development?

As the situation currently stands, many schoolchildren participate in work experience sessions during the short time alternatively participating school courses. I firmly agree in this statement. In this essay, firstly i will explicate both negative or positive stances and secondly i will try to put forward a rational behind why i agreed witht his statement.

On the one hand, participate in work experience have became the harm among school kids, also there are some essential benefits for our society and community. Taking part in work session among young school children can lead to improvement of working abilities, thereby it can pave the way for children how to choose suitable job in their future life. As a result, it can lead to appears a professional workers and masters of their job.

On the other hand, while there are enough advantages of participating in work experience sessions, however there are some negative aspects of its. One of the most biggest drawback is illiteracy. Nowadays, many school children interesting in take party in work experience and many of their already have been practicing with it.Thereby it cause a decreases of an interest for studying school subjects, moreover, it might be cause decreases of broadening horizon.

To sum up, while there are negative and positive prospects, i firmly agree in this statement and i believe that there are more positive ways than negative ways.