Many students are leaving school early before completing their education. Why is this happening and what can be done to reduce school dropout rates?

In recent years a lot of students leave their schools before finishing. This happens thanks to stress and lack of money.And we need a good solution to solve this problem, for example more interesting lessons and financial support from government.

First of all, many students feel too much stress at school. There is a lot of homework and exams and some students cannot do everything of them and so they leave. Secondly, money is another reason. Some families don’t have good income, so students start working to help their families.

To solve these problems, schools can make lessons more interesting and use more funny activities and support students . Teachers can talk with them more and so they will understand this problem. And also government can have a good impact to a lot of students’ lives, government can help families financially, so teenagers won’t leave school and they don’t have to start working early.

To conclude, stress and money problems make students to leave school. But if lessons will be more interesting and government will do financial support,dropout rates can be reduced.