Many students are now refusing to choose science subjects at theiruniversity level. Why do you think this is happening and what is the impact on the community?

There is a growing trend where today more pupils are refusing to select science subjects at their university grade.This essay will discuss the main causes such as, students become more lazy and spend so many time for playing video games and also implications such as ungraduates can be less educated and pupils’ knowledge level may decline of reducing the selection of science subjects.

The students become more lazy and spend so many time for playing video games are the main causes of declining the selection of science subjects.When students do not choose science themes, they can not concentrate on studying,thereby increasing the number of sedentary pupils. For example, In the USA many ungraduates refuse to select the science subjects because instead of specialising on learning, they prefer to spend their most time for entertaining, that’s why there are a lot of lazy youngsters in the country.Since ungraduates spend so many time for playing video games, they can not manage their time for learning, thereby increasing the amount of refusing the selection of subjects.For instance, In France the amount of selection of subjects is less, because most of the adolescents are more concentrated on playing video games rather than learning, so the country is a little vulnerable in educational side.

The ungraduates can be less educated and pupils’ knowledge may decline are the main effects of the refusing to choose the science subjects.With pupils becoming sedentary in the study, they can lose their focus, which can make them less educated.For instance, In China most of the students are poor in learning subjects, as to they are more lazy and not have a interest on subjects, that’s why there are a lot of less educated pupils in the state.Since ungraduates manage most of their time for gaming, they can ignore the subjects, thereby declining the knowledge of the students.For example, In Europe several students’ knowledge level is low and poor, because they allocate more time for playing games, which is separate pupils from the studying.

In conclusion. This essay discussed the main reasons of reducing the selection of the science subjects.Including students become more lazy and spend more time for gaming also ramifications including pupils can be less educated and the knowledge level of ungraduates can decrease.