Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of students prefer to trip or work between concluding school and commencing university. This idea could be more benefical, but from my perspective negative sides pale in comparison positives.

On the one hand, believed by mant that working or travelling a few countries after graduating from school may be peril for students’ education. The majority of parents consider that students have to study in each university year. This is because, they believe that students could prepare for university faculty.

On the other hand, some people think that given year off may be convenient for several pupils after a complicated year. This is because, the majority of students are working hard, and they should earn some rewards such as trip and so on. Some parents say that taking trip between finishing school and commencing university give a lot of advantages for students. A compelling advantage is that pupils can learn various languages, especially English. Another key upside is that students can make new friends in other countries, and it will be help them to work foreign companies. As a result, communication with someone in foreign country may be really useful for students, if that person is strong.

On balance, it is clear that taking a gap between given times have both negative and positive sides. However, I strongly believe that positive aspects are more than drawbacks.