Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time?

Many pupils like to go to travel or choose a work after highschool instead of going to university and try to ear more experiece. I think thig is not good to being eway from education for a year and also it has some beneficial which I will discuss about both side in this essay.

From my point of you, choosing to go to work and gain some experiences, should not be bad, because after highschool if students go to work, it helps them to start making a lot relationships with other people in society, fuerthermore, pupils can find many new friends out of school and learn some new points from them. Also, they can gain work experiences and learn how to treat with other people in community. They can have personal income and get how save money or spend that. If thay choose travelling for a short time, it could be useful, because in this time they can visit other places and observe other cultures and also they can try to spend their spair time.

Being eway from education and university has few disadvanteges. Studing in favorit field will help students to have great knowleages in that field, moreover, it helps them to choose an apropreat work in the future and ofcours more salary. If they try to educate in a particular specialisation, they will be more useful for their country, however, in this period they can work as an intern, therefore, they can gain work experiences and sometimes they will be paied wages.

To sum up, I think, having a gap year between school and university for gaining more work experiences or travelling is not an apropreat suggestion and it is better to go to university and educate in a special field of specialisation to find a good job with high income. Overall, frome my view, working as an intern in university and earning work experience is much better.