Many students struggle in class and do not leave school with good educational qualifications. Why do some pupils struggle? What do you think should be done to help students who find studying difficult? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no denying the fact that the quality of education matters to reach benificial academic level. This essay will discuss why some students struggle from lack of qualifications, and what are the main changes should be done to help pupils adapte to studies without issues.

To begin with, there are many reasons make students suffer with education. Firstly, the educational system focus only on the theoric part. In other words, there are no interesting on practicing which helps to fix information and utilizing them in real life. Moreover, some types of subject needs a lot of effort to understand it. For instance, the international accounting and management major is so hard to learn it all in one year as it contains a lot of various topics so i found some difficulities to passed it all.

In terms of, solutions should be done to improve performance in studies, working hard during the study period. It is also possible to say, pupils should make more by searching and asking teachers as well as having courses alone online or traditional with an expert. In addition, studying in groups may helps. For example, i prefer studying with my friends to add more options and perspectives about the same subject and it helps a lot to find mistakes and double checking our knowledge.

In conclusion, there are different causes make students struggle in studies depending on capacities. It is also true that, there are many sollution to encourage pupils upergading knowledge about difficult topics.