Many students struggle with academic stress. What are the causes and what solutions can be implemented?

Recent time, stress becomes common among the students in academic journey. I think it is mainly due to the parents high expectations. This essay will discuss below what are the causes and what possible solutions can be done.

Firstly, the major cause of stress in students is worries about their future. Many students after graduation remain unemployed and they do not find jobs related to their fields what they studied, as a result, students become worried and feel experience high level of stress. To solve this problem Government should make deals with international companies give them good environment as well as cooperate with them doing this companies create jobs for graduates. This would reduce unemployment and students feel secure and less stressed about their future.

Secondly, the cause of stress is society judgement also society judge students on their CGPA or on marks. Those students who achieve less marks they face harsh side of community. As a result, Students think about suicide and unfortunately most of students choose suicide and parents lost their children because of society. For example, Australia passed a law that only students and their parents can see their result after this student feel comfortable. To tackle this problem government should eliminate the ranking system and keep student’s results private so that only the student can access them.

In conclusion, students feel stressed due to society and about future however creating jobs and improving education system can reduce this problem.