many students struggle with sleep deprivation. what are the causes, and how can this issue be solved?

A lot of people, who are learning at university have a lack of sleeping. There are some reasons why people have insomnia and solutions for this problem.

To begin with, there are various causes of sleep deprivation. The main reason why people struggle with a lack of sleeping is exams. Many students don’t sleep at night because of their exam’s period. In this period students are nervous strongly stressed. Moreover, some students have many unclosed dedlines at university, so they forget to relax. Also, they have a lot of study assignments. Therefore , they can’t sleep a wink at nights. To make matters worse, students stop sleeping because of their social life. Learners start to have an energy lifestyle. In other words, they go to the parties and don’t sleep under sunrise. Students stop learning at all and feel groggy every day.

However, there are different solutions to the mentioned reasons. The inital solution might be reducing stress among students in schools or universities, so teachers should support their learners throughout their exams and encourage students during education time. The next solution is to introduce restrictions in night clubs for people, who are under 21 years old. As a result, learners won’t be go to various parties and have more quiet life.

All in all , sleep is a crucial part in life of every person, especially for student’s life. Sleep is good for our mental clarity and emotional balance. Owing to sleep , the productivity soars.