many studetns find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

Nowadays every school have own methods of teaching resources. And there is many students which have their subjectively views. What can school department or society do to save future from totally ignoring the importance of education? How we get to that point?

Every single student in school have brain, so they can think, visualise, study. Additionally, the moral of human being is – every soul is not going to be copied or stole. That’s hard to catch the balance between math genius and olympic medalist in biology. I think that reasons for degradation and giving less attention for education is mostly because of frustrating in your own wishes. What is interesting, that we have to grow up somehow with emotional crisis. And cause of it, is burning out from school.

To avoid of losing control on our lifes, we have to do some immensely important things. Firstly, a student have to do not pay attention for others words. For example, if you are fond of chemistry but your friends says that’s foolish. Just get your chin up and find person who shares with you your interests. Secondly, remember that every day is a chance to create some kind of miracle in your heart. It will definitely help you to solve all of problems of yours and to bring you happiness from your job.

In conclude, it it not difficult to focus at school. It’s way more harder to find your cup of tea. But if you will just do what you love and get more experience in life – you will hit to peace and find what you want.