many studetns find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

Nowadays, the loss of concentration during the lessons is more and more escalating among students. Personally, I believe that this phenomenon is the consequence of poorly-structured environment which negatively affects people’s education. To diminish this problem, learning centers should provide more advanced facilities and introduce engaging activities.

This trend is mainly caused due to lack of sophisticated equipment opportunities overall. Academic institutions frequently expected high knowledge from their pupils but tend to neglect other no longer important aspects of education system. For example, in most schools subjects such as chemistry are held inappropriate, chemical experiments should be demonstrated and expounded with specialized tools, being more practical rather than theoretical. Similarly, the condition of the cabinet also can be a reason. Cooling system is extremely in demand during hot days, or conversely, heating system in winter. In this regard, if those facilities are not provided, people may feel reluctant to study and consequently lose their concentration

However, this issue can be addressed by several improvements in favor of students. One of the factors which academic centers should take into consideration is the way classes are held. By introducing better resources for studying, regarding quality of educational programs and providing air conditioner, those easily meet learners’ demands, stimulating them to keep focus. Another equally significant mean is making classes more interesting by involving entertaining activities. When school instructors trying to change their methods of teaching or add colourful activities, it not only leads to rise students’ interest but also encourage those to start being interested in subject. Subsequently, students are more likely to attend school and pay attention.

In conclusion, the main reasons of this change is an inadequate amount of equipment and inconvenient atmosphere. To make this problem vanished, schools ought to enhance facilities and include not only beneficial, but also engaging projects