many studetns find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

Nowadays, most students become common to struggle to concentrate at school, This essay will examine the main problems caused by that and suggest effective measures to adress them.

One of the main problems caused by that is the students are too buzy with their other studies and preparetion for the university exams, especially they in 8-11 grade at school. In a result, they can’t spend their time enough at school. This can lead to give up to spend their time at school because of loss of time. Furthermore, the director make a chaotic schedule for students who don’t grasp very well. Subsequently, they confuse very large in this period, After that, they can focus on to study in their knowledge. Beside this, the main reasons is that the lack experience of teachers are selected for their student who can’t get any understanding sufficiently, which means that they are unmotivated for styding at school.

To takle these issue, who the goverment always makes strict rule for the students to go to school. beacuse it’s very beneficial impact for them to get information about the science which help them to live successful in their life. In addition, they selecting the knowledgeable teachers at school would be an effective way to educate their students straightforwardly and qualitily. If the steps were taken, the school is beneficial for everyone without going to the learning centre or other educational places.

In conclusion, overlooking the school creates problems such as not getting the marks enough and lack of knowledge in their future. however, by making strict rules for students to go to school and they threat for student by punishment, these challenges can be significantly reduced