many studetns find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. what are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

Cases of difficulty focusing on children are found a lot today. This causes several problems such as decreased academic grades and some mental health issues of students, but there are some solutions too.

One of the problems caused by difficulty focusing is decreased academic grades of students. When students cannot focus on their class, they cannot grasp the lesson well. Another problem is related to mental health. Bad report card grades make young feel fail to fulfill their own and their parents’ expectations. It can trigger stress and less confidence. This can be a crucial issue when it happens for a long time. For example, if people lost their confidence, it can make them give up and consider themselves useless.

Decreasing academic scores can be prevented by several things. Parents’ role is very important, if parents can give some positive affirmation to their child, it can make them motivated and enthusiastic to learn. Parents have to guide their child’s academic process and teach them if they need some help at home. Another thing can do is doing activities which train focus before doing a lesson. Teachers must be more creative in their teaching sessions to push their students’ focus. When this method is used, the needs of the lesson will be fulfilled and it is a solution to young mental health too, they will not be stressed and have less confidence in themselves.

In conclusion, parents’ and teachers’ roles are needed to solve this problem. They have to cooperate to build a fun learning environment for the students.