Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays argue between people about this subject. I would say both of these are correct, but it depends on people’s life. I mean it depends on who we are, a strict person or easygoing. For instance, if I’m an easygoing person nothing is important for me and I will say we just born one retime. so eat what you want. What’s more, this lifestyle would change your life a lot. in addition, if we don’t control, it will make us overweight person. Therefore, we can see all the consequences of this type of Lifestyle. One of them is a chronic illness like diabetes and high blood pressure.

On the other view, people who are strict about their lifestyle have a different opinion. It’s important to maintain a balance in their food intake. They crub everything and also they skip all the unnecessary things like chocolate, candy, and other sweets. Their slogan is that prevention is better than cure. Furthermore, they have a plan to keep as fit as fiddle and they do all of these plans by talking to a dietitian. So these things can avoid them of heart attack and stroke.

People who don’t care about anything, always use prepackaged food. Moreover, they use food that has a lot of additives but people with healthy lifestyles don’t use them.

As a result, how we choose our lifestyle is depend on our opinion. Nevertheless, government can aware people of illnesses which have bad impact on their future and recommend doing regular exercise and eliminate fast food and sweets.