Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Knowledge is not an easy thing to be aquired. If you need to become an expert, you should learn as possible as you can. Consequently, Some learners in different universities want to study more topics than they are already learning. However, others think that it is more crucial to give all their time and attention to study only their basic Subjects for getting excellent Certificates. I firmly believe that it is very significant to study additional subjects to borden our knowledge. This essay intends to discuss both perspectives.

On the one hand, a number of pupils need to learn other subjects in addition to their basic or main subjects for some reasons. The first reason is that they see that the market of working requires more qualified persons who have rang of knowing or knowledge. As a result, They prefer to read in many topic to bordon or to wide their horizons. Besides, they think by this way they will be better than others who are in the same field. Moreover, more knowledge increases levels of thinking, So they can fix or takle any challenges they will face. For instance, if a a student are learning Biology and not good in Math, he will never solve any Mathematical issue that will encounter him in his work.

on the other hand, some others suppose that they should learn only the topics which related to their field. The first reason can be that they need to concentrate more in their department to obtain the highest GPA that will qualify them to be better than other students. Furthermore, learning more subjects will be disrupting.

For example, if they are studying Geology and there is another subject such of Physics that is obligatory to be tought, they have to take some of their time to study this subject. As a result, this will take their Concentration from the main or the basic subjects.

In conclusion, while some students need to learn more topics in addition to their essential subjects, others believe that they should learn only their main subjects. However, I think the former or the first opinion is better and some unitersities should encourge students to learn more to wide their knowledge.