Many wild animals have become endangered why has this happened? what can governments do from continuing to happen?

In this day and age, the debate controversy is the number of wild animals going down even existing. Also, the law of government is to try reducing the fall and facilitate the nurturing of natural habitats. In this essay, I will explore these perspectives and give my own views.

First of all, due to the rise of temperature which is affected by global warming around the world. Diverse sources of food are limited, so the finding process is a difficulty for animals. For example, in South Africa, an amount of the wild animals have to go a long distance on the Sahara with the extreme heat, owing to the source being evaporated. Moreover, the tendency of hunting for entertainment and sport of the royalty has become prominent, the rate of the wild animals is hunted going over than 10%. For instance, the elephant’s tusk is a hot order in the black market, with the enormous price, the hunter isn’t afraid of the punishment despite being considered one of serious missions.

On the other hand, the following of the state agencies and the policy related to encouraging the development of the ecological environment are the initial steps for the challenge. For example, the government often pays a lot of money to recover the forest that was destroyed by deforestation or the flood. Furthermore, the agricultural sector regularly encourages some strategies like planting trees to make forest, preventing hunting the endangered animals and immediately calling for the local government to have solutions.

In conclusion, it is obvious that besides the environment factor, human activities are the main reason explaining the public debate. In my view, the state agencies should enact some new effective policy to arise individual’s awareness and avoid illegal acts.