Many wild animals have become endangered why has this happened? what can governments do from continuing to happen?

Endangered animals is a widespread concern in the contemporary time. The number of the endangered species have increased during these years and this has created vast global issues. Enormous factors caused endangerment of animals that with straightforward measures we can control this intricate problem.

It cannot be prioritized which one mainly has produced this inappropriate situation, but it can be indicated that destroying their habitats is one of the paramount roles in these circumstances. One of the elements liable for it is global warming which is a consequence of deforestation, extending fields for more human inhabitants, pollution that is manufactured by industries for instance, factories, fossil fuels and population of human beings and excessive other actions that have been done potentially by people. Furthermore, human activities such as unmethodical haunting have been done by people for diversity reasons from utilizing their fur and skin for the fashion industry to their bones and horns, has the magnitude effect on endangerment species.

Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is to legislate strict laws by the government that by offending them, criminals will have encountered ponderous punishments. Secondly, the crucial remedy for it, is expanded education among societies. These kinds of educations must be in regard to increasing the knowledge of conservation and preserving the environment and animals. By this information generations will have been informed that harming the environment cannot be compensated and directly will have influenced their lives.

Overall, this issue has both physical and social effects and the solution requires combined and coordinated actions by social and governments that involve every aspect of society.