Many wild animals have become endangered why has this happened? what can governments do from continuing to happen?

In this day and age, more and more wild animals have been becoming endangered. This can result from humans’ actions. This essay will outline the reasons for this and propose solutions to this issue.

To commence, nowadays people have hunted animals for several purposes such as making weapons from elephants’ ivories, manufacturing medicine. Moreover, humans also destroy the natural habitats of wildlife, they release garbage, waste into the ocean. That leads to the loss and degradation of natural habitats of sea animals. Also, some illegal wildlife trades are happening now, many tigers are being poached for theirs skins and bones. Thus, lots of citizens have an intention of cutting down trees in order to occupy lands for housing. As a result, animals will not have lands to shelter, then they could be facing with danger outside.

As a consequence, there are numerous solutions for government to combat this problem. They should implement strict laws about hunting illegally, therefore, citizens will comply with the legislation. Thus, government can propagate the poaching of wildlife to people, especially for students so that they will comprehend the seriousness of global warming, thereby taking actions about this. There should have lessons related to protecting the environment, as a result, children will know how to preserve the environment effectively. To conclude, plenty of wild animals nowadays are being endangered resulting from people’s actions such as poaching illegally and hunting wildlife animals. However, several proposals can help address this issue, educating children about protecting environment or bringing on serious laws about poaching illegally.