Many wild animals have become endangered why has this happened? what can governments do from continuing to happen?

In this day and age, more and more wild animals have been becoming endangered. This can result from humans’ actions. This essay will outline the reasons for this and propose solutions to this issue.

To commence, nowadays people have hunted animals for several purposes such as making weapons from elephants’ ivories and manufacturing medicine. Moreover, humans also destroy the natural habitats of wildlife, releasing garbage and waste into the ocean. That leads to the loss and degradation of natural habitats of sea animals. Also, some illegal wildlife trades are happening now, with many tigers being poached for their skins and bones. Thus, lots of citizens have an intention of cutting down trees in order to occupy lands for housing. As a result, animals will not have lands to shelter, and they could be facing danger outside.

As a consequence, there are numerous solutions for governments to combat this problem. They should implement strict laws about hunting illegally, therefore, citizens will comply with the legislation. Thus, governments can propagate the dangers of poaching wildlife to people, especially to students, so that they will comprehend the seriousness of global warming, thereby taking actions about this. There should be lessons related to protecting the environment, as a result, children will know how to preserve the environment effectively. To conclude, plenty of wild animals nowadays are being endangered resulting from people’s actions such as poaching illegally and hunting wildlife animals. However, several proposals can help address this issue, such as educating children about protecting the environment or bringing on serious laws about poaching illegally.