Many young children have unsupervised access to the internet and are using the internet to socialise with others. This can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for children. What problems do children face when going online without parental supervision? How can these problems be solved?

Nowadays, there is an argument about that youth children have availability to internet easily and can communicate with unknown people which it can be perilous situation and affect them. In this essay I will discuss about the problems will happen if parents do not control their children and if anything, happen how to fix it.

Firstly, today’s people who are popular in social media have an effective role on children behavior. well, they are trying to illustrate all concepts are normal, in a famous apps such as Instagram, Telegram, etc. Meanwhile, when children use this app in younger age (14 or less) they usually believe most of the topics they talk about, which mostly that are not useful for children, and it has awful consequences in their future. Unfortunately, whenever I use my Instagram, I can always see an emotional or sexual videos that people post on Instagram and they use youth children and they do not even notice what they are talking about, they just memorize what older people told them to talk about. For instance, once I used my TikTok and went to for you, it is a page shows random videos and from 10 videos I saw 6 of them was about young girls who were pregnant and honestly, I shocked. I think this is one of the disadvantageous that can effect on children’s thoughts.

Secondly, even if parents control their children to spend less time in social media, that will not help to do not see weird posts because it is social media and unfortunately this is the concept that people like. On the other hand, I do not agree with that parents completely ban their children to use social media because in this way it can make children more curious which I do not agree with this. What they can do is, let children to use online games or watch animations online on limited time every day, but do not let them have social apps like Instagram, TikTok, WhatsApp, etc.

To conclude, I agree with that children should have access to internet but not apps to socialize with new people, until they become older, and parents should make time for their kids to explain to them why they cannot and instead of use apps what they can do for their age.