Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

A number of young people are not aware of how to manage their financial incomes when graduating high school. Generally, there are several reasons and I will discuss both views which how to manage their vital skills.

Firstly, there are a plethora of various reasons. For instance, not only parents but also teachers do not make it a condition for people such as learning to manage money. On the other hand, parents create a comfortable life for children due to students getting used to comfort. Each of the parents wants to everything be available for their children. On the contrary, they do not think if students get used to comfort, it may cause them difficulties in the future. The second reason, children do not learn critical financial lessons at school. In addition, in contemporary times, in particular, schools are keen on learning scientific lessons such as maths, biology, and chemistry.

Nevertheless, the government should add a new lesson to the school’s schedule. Neither schools nor universities must be learning to manage incomes. Besides, both the parents sometimes must allow their own children to share their family budgets, even for them to go shopping together. Last but not least, this situation will create discipline between children. In the same way, due to the fact, numerous researches show that these methods teach us to endure and determination. In conclusion, money is a extreme benefit and profit for citizens. Consequently, people should be able to manage money and turn it into an advantage. Like the previous point, they spend too much effort to get a salary and manage. If people manage money truly, they will perform their duties correctly in the future.