Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people who know about famous people in history.

Nowadays, many adults interest more to international singer and movies actors than famous people in the history in their nation. This essay will examine the underlying causes of this phenomenon before analysing the problems that arise from it.

Several factors contribute to this phenomenon. One of the primary reasons is that young people watch and follow that international pop and movie stars on all social media apps more than historican people. This is because these social media introduce this things more than other benefits thing because they know what people interest about. Consequently, If the adults do not see or search about historican people, they will not know or interest about them and their achievements. For example, a study conducted by a university divided participants into two groups. While the first group see most thing about famous people in the history, other group see about pops and actors. Consequently, first group interest to know more about the acheivements of the historican people, whereas second group do not know any thing about them.

To tackle this problem effectively, a rang of effective solutions can be adopted to mitigate its negative effects. One possible solution is for parents to invest more heavily time to teach their children and watch them what they see in social media. If the parents care of what the children watch and teach them benefit things about the history of their country, the people who know about historicam individuals will increase significantly because they will interest to know about them. For instance, The effectiveness of this measure can be observed in Finland, which has managed to improve the education through substantial investment in parents training how to control their children and see what they watch on their phone.

In conclusion, this issue arises from a number of factors but the main factor is social media. However, by implementing effective measures, its negative impacts can be significantly reduced by parents to their children