marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business

It is true that promoting and promoting your business is essential to its success. I partially agree with this view as there are other components as well that needs to be considered.

Marketing and brand promotion are essential departments of an association. If an organisation have a lacking in their branding strategies, this will eventually impact reputation and revenue loss . This department prepares tactics to enhance adoptability by the end users and compete with other substitutes available in the market . One obvious example is Apple a renowned company started their manufacturing plant on a small scale and due to their focus on marketing strategies, they are now leading in mobile phones. However, there are some other keys as well towards a benefit of a company.

Amount and quality play a vital role towards company profit. Due to the high inflation rate, clients in the market have become price conscious and they prefer products with reasonable prices and better quality. So , creating a quality product at a reasonable is a challenge for a team as compromise can lead to a direct impact on reputation and financial loss.

In conclusion, although product marketing has its own importance for business development, a company with a high market share also focuses on price and quality.