marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business

It is true that some argue that big businesses ought to give local communities access to social and athletic facilities.I fully agree with this, companies and public has both several benefits of doing this practice such as well-being and better image in public. Firstly investing money in sports facilities makes the society healthier. Providing sports centers , social d well- equipped gyms would make lifestyles healthier and reduce the costs of medical expenses. For instance, having access to public gyms and recreational centers , apply motivates to individuals to get benefit from these . These days having a private gym membership is not affordable for many people.

In addition, today is the era of marketing, it also demands a lot of costs of to become famous among the public. Providing gym facilities with the tags of company, not only gives a sense of ownership but also spreads the good reputation of company among people. Thus it also bring loyalty to the company. It also gives the brand loyal customers.

In conclusion, companies should spend money on well being of society because it is beneficial for both of them, it gives a cheaper form of the brand name. For the public these facilities increase the standard of their lifestyles and bring cohesion society.