mass media has influence in shaping people's thought. To what extents do you agree. Write in 250 words

In recent times, the media has significantly affected the thoughts of the people.People’s lives have been embedded around the mass media these days.From Facebook to simple LCD mass media has taken over the world.People have been letting mass media to shape theirs lives .

The mass media haschanged the individual’s impression about his life. A decade ago, when there were early stages of the internet and there was a lower ratio of people who used advanced gadgets such as androids, laptops, etc. By the clock, the mass media has sliced through our bones, and we have fallen into a rabbit’s hole. The content on many social app such as vlogging on YouTube, amends the thinking of people.For example, Mackel Jackson would not have been as famous as he is now without the emergence of television and videorecorders.Most of the fashion brands use influencers for their marketing , aming to capture their targeted audience. When people see one of their favourite influencers using such attire or watches, they go for it.

Apart from that, we have been so addicted to mass media that even a false rumour hovering over social media or a newspaper, , we are in a hurry to take this as truth.Through mass media , the blashphemy , unsolicited stuff, and negative news about someone’s life is ubiquitous, and people believe such things in a flash.

As far as my concerns, mass media has been the inevitable part of our lives. We let it be to mould our thoughts in every shape it wants to be in.