me people believe that students should do part-time jobs while studying, while others think that education should be their only focus. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, part-time jobs have emerged as an indispensable aspect of human life. A significant proportion of analysts hold the opinion that students should engage in part-time jobs while studying; however, a contrasting school of thought believes that education should be their sole focus. This essay will critically analyse the arguments on both sides before reaching a reasoned and balanced conclusion.

From a general perspective, there exist a variety of logical reasons that justify why people believe that part-time jobs are useful for their student life. Perhaps the main reason why people think that part-time jobs can help students in many ways is that students can earn money. For example, students can do online jobs and tutoring, which are very helpful. A further point in favour is the ability to fulfil basic needs. For example, if students earn for themselves, they can buy any things which they need. Firstly, earning money not only helps students become independent but also makes them responsible. Secondly, they can contribute to their family’s work.

Despite this argument, there is also a compelling case to be made for the notion that students should focus only on their education. There are several reasons why many people hold this belief, with perhaps the most significant being the risk of distraction. For example, students spend a lot of time on their part-time jobs, which is harmful for their studies. Consequently, they cannot achieve good results. Another persuasive argument in support focuses on exhaustion and stress. For instance, when they return home after a part-time job, they feel exhausted. As a result, they do not study properly, and for this reason, they suffer from stress and anxiety.

To conclude, this is a matter of considerable relevance in today’s world, reflecting broader societal trends and concerns. My personal view is that part-time jobs for students is more beneficial because they learn many things from part-time jobs such as, time-management, responsibility, new skills and so on. When evaluating both perspectings, it becomes evident that presents significant advantages. It also introduces considerable advantages and challenges.