me people believe that students should do part-time jobs while studying, while others think that education should be their only focus. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays students work during their studies for earnings some income for survival. This can be good or bad it totally depends on person by person lets discuss both views that student should only focus on their studies or should also work.

So in first scenario students who only focus on their study can perform better due to their more focus on study. These type of student can achieve their goal by constant practicing and focusing on their career. Some time work can be distracting too so they can not focus on study. Work pressure is also a common problem which affects them in their studies.

But in other hand part-time working can be helpful too. If your college fees are very high then you can earn some money for your self survival. By working one can become independent too. He or she doesn’t have to ask money from their parents. They can also support their family if they have poor condition in their family. Work life also teaches and prepare them for upcoming life. They can learn how to handle pressure and manage tasks. Part-time working can improve their critical thinking and also help them to understand real life problems.

So at last in my opinion the students should balance they work-life and studies. They should work part-time if they need to. If they are from good background then they can prefer by their own choice.