Men and women can never be equal. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is believed that males and females are never can be equal. I strongly agree with this statement because they are biologically and psychologically different in terms of their physical power and subject of interest.

First and foremost, naturally boys and girls have greater variation in physical structure that matters in everyday lives. Moreover, men’s body are strong. On the other hand, women’s are soft and weak due to the fact that girls’ body structure is made for giving birth. For instance, ladies might not capable to lift heavy weight which can easily do by boys. Thus, they can never be same since their heredity plays the role in the development of muscles.

Secondly, gender significantly influences in choices. Psychological fact reveals that men enjoy playing games but women love shopping. Inaddition, males want to be cared while females want to be loved and attention. Due to the fact that people’s behaviour depend on their sex which they are born with. For example, girls love colors, however boys don’t care aitbout . That is why men and women cannot stand at the same level.

In conclusion, the strength and nature of a person are noticeably impacted by their sex. Thus, I believe that males and females are significantly different in terms of physical strength and psychological mindset.