Millions of people every year move to English speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America. In order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language. Give reasons for your answer.

The number of people migrate western countries, like USA, England and Australia for getting secondary or higher education and even for third-level degrees. The main reason people move to these English countries due to facilities and English is global language which can be understand and speaking through out the world.

In English-Speaking every student can easily get those opportunities which polish their skills in particular field and these options are not available in their own societies. That’s why numerous individuals desire to get education in west and they learn English language for requirements for getting visa. Furthermore, nearly all the modern inventions are taking place in these countries that’s the reason they have latest machinery or materials for facilitate. For instance, in Asian countries, like Pakistan and India majority of students are leaving their own nation for searching for better environment which facilitate them in Academic aspects.

It is a global language and it uses for communication nearly all over the world. This is because, almost English language is one of the historical languages and this gives it more importance, because 90 percent of human histories are written in this language which include the scientific discoveries and past events and the internet which is almost use in every part of the world which also compile in this language. Take an example of computer science field, where almost every research paper is concluded in English and this make it more significant for our life.

To conclude, many people are learning English language for get betterment in their educational purposes, and English compiles a vital role in almost every way of human being life like history and also future.