Modern technology has promoted easy and fast access to information. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of technology there have been many innovations in our lives. One of them is the internet, where we have access to plenty of information. In my opinion, this is fantastic and useful thing. Everyone can learn and acquire knowledge of whatever they want, easily and for free.This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of admittance to swift data.

Nowadays, no one can imagine their life without technology. Our daily lives depend on it as it has become an essential part of our existence, especially the internet. Through the internet, one can find almost everything. For instance, if you are struggling with a task at work, there is hope that you can find a solution online. Moreover, this won’t take much time. Just open your browser, type in your query, and the solution is within reach. This is just one minor problem that you can solve through the internet.

Another side is that on the internet there is also bad information. It can damage the brain of especially teenagers. For example, if young kid go to browser and search for something and mistypes, then he can get unhealthy responses. As a result, just one website can have an impact on behavior and lifestyle of young. For this purpose the internet should contain filtered content.

In conclusion, currently everyone is able to get the data that he wants online. For me the internet overweight its disadvantages and beneficial in human’s life. Because it provides almost every info that you need .