Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed way we work. Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

The topic of widespread use of technologies in jobs has sparked considerable debate because it has altered the way of completing working assignments. I suppose that while there are some strong points that facilitate work process by providing an additional reliance, the are some drawbacks to consider.

Firstly, while completing job obligations, figuring in access can lead to a fully trust on technology, which might present output incorrectly. Therefore, without a relying on self-knowledge some final products might be misleading that could lead to negative consequences. For instance, in todays world the use of the Artificial Intelligent is quite widespread, and of course the program often commits mistakes because it has occurred just un the resent times. Individuals, who rely too much on it, frequently do not admit them and do not correct them in their work that might lead to serious consequences due to their incorrect final product.

Secondly, whereas technology would do the most part of the worker’s job, individuals might easily became replaced and stood unemployed. In todays world it is seen a tendency in some professions like designer or programmer because the AI can draw pictures and write program at ease better than any human. Widespread joblessness not only can lead to the fall in economy in a specific country, but also in the whole world.

In conclusion, I consider that there are some negative consequences which might occur by constant and rash use of technologies. They are global unemployment and misleading information, which cause serious consequences such as worldwide economical downturn and global misinformation respectively.