Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,we can notice that it is easy to find huge amounts of information because of technology.Some people strongly believe humanity is in great danger is to do with availability of access.It is true that online networks are uncontrolled otherwise is not confidentiality.But on the contrary,people become more clever thank to internet,by improving base of evidence.

To begin with,present days social media plays irreplaceable role in our lives.We can find almost everything what we want to know only with one click.For instance, in the past to read a famous book people forced to find from another part of world firstly,and pay a lot of money,now it is easier open some digital platform and search.There are not only educational benefits,we can use it in every aspect such as medicine,finance especially for a government services is helpful to save and register personal information of residents.

On the other hand,the number of people who overuse social media to realise their potential in a bad side is growing day by day.We saw some occasions related to cyber attacks.They blackmail and claim money from victims.Accordingly,to save their status humans do theirs requires.

Or sometimes internet can mislead us by giving unprofessional advices relatively to our life rather to our health.Which are have detrimental effects.

In conclusion,to make sure we must to check reliability of sites which we use in a daily basis.