Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our century, a myriad of technological advantages are changing the earth significantly, including database control. This kind of development terrifies a huge number of individuals. Moreover, most people are on the opinion that the fact that cheaters get access to information is totally a threat. I completely agree with the statement and will share my thoughts in upcoming paragraphs.

First and foremost, the references that could be transported to the fraudster’s hands could contain our address, full name, and even the contact of our relatives. The social media that we use in our routine usually requires those things. For instance, it is not that some official accounts on Instagram could be hacked easily. Thus, we need to be careful when downloading and creating social media with ourselves.

Second, this issue can be brought not only from unknown social media but also from checked facilities such as banks. The number of swindlers who ask for codes by cells is rising day by day. For example, the security crisis always maintain to not answer this kind of calls. Consequently, the danger about private information can came out from everywhere.

In conclusion, the growth of technological applications that consist of your personal reference could be a great opportunity for fraudsters to achieve some data. It is recommended to keep it quiet and not answer messages about codes. Be safe and prudent.