Money is spent on space exploration. It would be better if they spent it improving the life of humans on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A significant number of individuals believe that spending finance for improving peope’s lives is much better than spending for space exploration and it Iis highly adventageous for humanity. I am in complete agreement with this viewpoint because of the facts that first it necessarily to solve urgent social problems and improve the quality of life.

The most fundamental reason why many consider such view is that government should consider social pressure affecting to usual citizens, due to poverty, unemployement, high prices, poor education and other social issues. Allocating more funds by government to these section can improve social situation of citizens. For example, government should provide young people with educational building and improve the quality of education itself. Moreover, states must provide people from separated areas with hospitals and medical service to improve general well-being of local people.

The second worth mentioning reason supporting this point is that to invest for development of population. Better public transportation, electrocity, cleaner water and other public services. Such kinds of improvement would directly affect to daily life. As a result, people would be healthier, more satisfied life and work. For example, there are a lot of countries, which decreased the amount of poverty and general conditions of people immediately affected to economy of the country.

In stark contrast, however, it would also be fair to admit that exploring of the space can help scientists find a new life in another planet and contribute for inventing new high-tech devices. Nonetheless, I would still consider solving urgent social issues to be more adventageous.

In conclusion, I would like to, once again, reiterate my view that providing better life to people and solving social difficulties remains exceedingly beneficial due to the facts it would affect to economy of the country and satisfy people with their lives