More and more children as accessing the internet unsupervised and at a younger age. This can sometimes put children at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the internet? How can this problem be solved?

A marked number of children use the internet without supervision, and their parents encounter some issues while engaging in their children’s utilization of the internet. The family members can face some blame for their children and some breaks in family bonds, which can be resolved by two basic steps.

The main obstacle that families might encounter while restricting the time for the internet is that their children might accuse them of not relying on them, or they may not be able to understand the alarming reasons for this limitation. As a result, some disparities in family ties can happen; also, the children might be influenced mentally because of these disparities in their relationships. Another major issue can be that children choose to stay apart from their families for a while as they avoid talking, communicating, eating, drinking, or spending time with their parents together. Therefore, this can translate into dysfunctional families, breaks in family ties, and feeling apart from the main comfort zone.

There are two options for handling the problems that families encounter while dealing with their children using the Internet. Firstly, families would endeavor to talk with their children about the challenges of the internet world, its adverse impacts, and contributing reasons for this act. One simple stem could be that they try to display that they trust their children anyway, but the problem is associated with the internet world; even their children can be influenced unintentionally. Secondly, families might allocate time for dealing with outdoor and indoor activities within the restricted time for the Internet. They can play volleyball, football, or tennis, or travel together, which can bring them closer as a family.

In conclusion, families can face some blame and breaks in family bonds while engaging in their children’s use of the internet, which can be attributed to talking about the realities of the internet or spending time together.