More and more fathers are taking break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, looking after children becoming fathers chores within leaving their job, whereas their wife’s are breadwinners. I my opinion, rarely does the singe working families considered to be the best opportunity to have a sufficient financial situation. Moreover, I disagree with the statement, that it is only dad’s responsibility to take care about the kids.

To begin with, the reason of uselessness in father’s babysitting, is that at the age of 2 years, children should be taken to kindergarten, since they spent most of their time there. Thus, while waiting for the kids, dads starts doing house work as cooking, house cleaning, washing, the effectiveness of which is unnecessary. Moreover, not only by only family member raising an infant will lead to a good upbringing, also needs influence from the female side.

On the other hand, areas of work have undergone global expansion, so labor is in great demand. In terms of, If only one family member worked hard, there would be financial difficulties. so it is important that both parents earn money. Moreover, work should bring joy and outcomes, so that children take an example. However, to maintain friendly communication, there should be family weekends with various activities, such as playing sports, hiking, skiing, going on a picnic, or even playing board or computer games.

To summarise, Instead of dads were forced to be suiting at home, it will be enough to just divide their work responsibilities with family. In other words, they will do the jobs they love and spent time with their wife and children.