More and more parents are deciding too educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon?

In the contemporary digital era, people have diverse perspectives shaped by their unique observations and experiences regarding the institution and the way to obtain education. In this digital era, the majority of parents prefer to educate their kids at home as compared to forwarding them towards a physical institute. According to my personal observations, I agree with this statement and offer my overall opinion.

First and foremost, people are deciding to qualify their children at home rather than sending them to schools, highlighting several compelling factors behind that. Primarily, parents do not feel secure and safe in the outdoor environment; therefore, they do not allow their kids to go outside, whether it is to gain education or something else. For example, recently, I was going outside from my house, I firmly observed that, the girl with their peers went to the park, but unfortunately, some robber was snatched the bag from the ladies and then disappeared. Additionally, currently, in the country, inflation and crime was on a high peak. Some students prefer to take virtual sessions or home tution than physical classess, emphasize various reasons behind that. Firstly, you are facing such a significant challenges, when you are on the way to the reach the coaching center For example, a significant traffic congestion and an inadequate transportation system as a consequence, you wasted the luxury of time, underscoring the importance of online classess or house tution.

To sum up, I strongly agree with the statement that now a days, parents think that it is crucial to educate their children at home, due to which ,in the parent’s eye, safety and protection of their kids is the first priority. when disease such as covid-19 ,is significantly spread in the nation, so parents force their children to stay at home and get virtual classess rather than sending them to school.