more and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization, numerous individuals are becoming concerned about overweight, which the solution is increasing the price of fattening meals. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement because it lead to more financial stress and less opportunity to consume. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support this statement will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached.

To begin with, although some people assume that restaurants should be increased price for fast foods, which advantages to stay healthy, I am strongly believe that it ought to have more financial impact on increasing the price. One of the reasons is if restaurants increased prices of unhealthy meals, many people would not longer buy them since they would become more expensive than other type of foods. Therefore, business owners who sell the products, which makes them fatter, they are lead to lose consumers and experience a decrease in income.

Furthermore, raising the prices for protected overweight is more negative aspects, which is consumer less opportunity to choose type of food. For instance, if many restaurants significantly raised prices, it would become unreasonable and unaffordable for several consumers. Hence, individuals would be forced purchase something cheaper,which they consumed something increased price and received low-quality of food.

In conclusion, it can be seen that even though increased prices are prohibited overweight, In my opinion, I think that it would be disadvantage effect such as financial stress and limit people’s freedom to choose what they want. However, if they has freedom to choose to consume, it will pay attention to health careful consideration.