More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think that the best solution is to increase the price of fattening foods.

In this contemporary era, there is a high demand of purchasing junk foods by consumers despite of it is harmful to health. Some individuals believe that increasing the price of this kind of foods might be a solution to prevent obesity. I strongly disagree with this idea since the main problem is not at consuming fattening foods, instead, it is at their daily routine such as lack of activity and eating time.

On the one hand, the time of wrokers should be considered; if they hurry to their job, it is good option to buy fast foods because it requires less preparing time than other foods do.

Moreover it is comfortable to eat, for example, we need to take a spoon or other special thing to eat the vast majority of types of foods which are not harmful to health. But we can eat fast foods just carrying them with their covered special cartoons.

On the other hand, it has been though by scholars that a good way of avoiding getting fat is doing daily sport activities. Secondly, many people do not control their eating time; they have a dinner a few hours ago they go to sleep; it is very harmful to our health because within in the few hours, oshqozon can not consume well and if the person asleep oshqozon totally stop to work then the eaten food stuck to the oshqozon. As a consequence, it may result not only obesity but also other illness.

In conclusion, considering the advantages writtten above and there are other factors of obese, the cost should not be increased.