More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer to this problem?

Undoubtedly, it is a true fact that more and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to settle down in cities in search of work. This essay intends to hoshont the problem and solution of given issue.

Multifarious consequence are their due to the decrease in agricultural background. First and perhaps the most notable one is that farming is one of the important occupation which feeding the largest number of population. Another point is that agricultur is the sector which provide great economy to the countrieys like India. India economy is partially depend on farming because most of the countries import fruit, grains, pulses from India. Husbandry provide a great support to their kingdom. So due decrease in economy or there is lackage of food to fulfil daily need of people. To put into further information if there is less cultivation of land then soil get ruined and not remain in condition of resuse. Also there is less in animal habitat due decrease in cultivation.

There are plethora of solution for the development of agricultural practices and to maintain the farming background. First and foremost, the most notable one is that providing work opportunity in rural areas. To examplify, government should open factories, school, hospital to provide better working and education in countryside areas. This will give financial support to farmers and provide better future to their children. Another point is that facilities that are in cities are also introduce in rural areas like transport facilities due to this the people easily travel and get basic at time. Government should properly rake care of countryside areas to develop their interest in farming due to which they do not move to cities. Last but not least if there is proper management of daily needs like water and electricity supply in rural areas then people can live their easily. Resultantly they cannot leave their family background.

To conclude, in the view of aforementioned points it is quite evident the countryside area needs to develop to maintain the agricultural background.