More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer to this problem?

Nowadays, most people are replacing their countrysides ,specialized in farming, to urban places in search of fork. The main consequences are devolving rural places plus decreasing salaries and a viable solution would be investing more in rural places, which I am going to clearly outline below.

The foremost consequences of moving away from Countryside are salary reduction in urban places and not developing rural settings.Firstly, moving to cities in order to find a job may be the cause of significantly dropping wages due to huge number of volunteers .In other words,employers always hire people who agree to get paid lower than the former worker.For example,in USA research shows that salary in many professions has decreased to nearly 30% in recent decades because of high demand in work.Secondly,this undoubtedly influences agricultural farming. it is certain that the vast majority of migrants are adolescents that are the source of the workforce.Their departure to urban places result in lessening productivity in agriculture. As a result this harm significantly to the government budget.

Possible solution of these problems would be to invest in agricultural backgrounds. The government should create opportunities to attract more people who are aiming to live.For example, in European countries,where the population is less, public people or foreigners are given extra fund for living and working there .Additionally,it would be a renewable way to set smart farming that requires less workforce.More clearly, by investing in this field,it is possible to entice more people into agricultural works.Moreover,it would prevent work exhaustion.For example most people prefer a effortless works although they don’t get paid as much as in other places.

In conclusion,the consequences of departing to cities is really damaging for rural places but the possible solution offered above could prevent these issues.