More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information; therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, computers and electronic devices are the most vital things to human beings. There are many solutions available in these devices. Therefore, I agree with this statement that computers and electronic devices are the easiest way to access information.

To commence with, electronic equipment has made work easier for humans. In the current situation, humans do a lot of work with succor computers elaborate it, Students can finish their homework quickly and make projects, reports and animation videos quickly. In addition, if a student can not reach lacture, he can attain lecture with the help of computers. For example: When I was studying in 12Th standard, at that time, the Corona Virus was found in India. After that, our teaching was stopped for some time in all the schools. Therefore, the school was providing online lecture on the school website.

Furthermore, there are many trees crops for making Papers.Therefore rising pollution ratio today. If everyone could start using electrical devices and computers, the pollution ratio would diminish. For example , myriad years ago, many trees were watched on earth. But in daily life, trees are used to making papers. So now it is found in negligible amount.

I conclude, electronics devices and computers are most useful for every person because work is quickly completed with the help of computers.