More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

In this day and age, eating healthy food and exercising usually become increasing. In this essay, I will discuss some possible cause, as well as methods that can be adopted to encourage this trend.

On the one hand, there are two main reasons behind rising the rate of people doing exercise and eating healthy. Firstly, people want to increase their life expancty. Beacause the internet become more and more development day by day. Thus, residents can acess many information about how to care themselve and they know that eating junkfood and not doing excersie can lead to decrease their time in their life. Secondly, people want to have a good health. Due to eating healthy incluce ingredient about vegetables, seed,ect and they is good for healthy. Furthermore, doing exercise help people unwind after the busy day.

On the other hand, there are two methods to encourage people take part in eating clean and working out. First of all, government should open many workshop about healthy care. This thing explain that they do not single when eating clean and they have a community to share knowledge about care themslve. Furthermore, they will have many relationship in community and they will have movation to start eating healthy. Second of all, business of gym classes open many room of gym in many locate. Therefore, people can hit the gym everywhere. Moreover they should take place many online classe in the internet to contact many people who have a mindset of living of healthy.

In conclusion, increasing of healthy lifestyles can help human live longer and have a better healthy. As a result, government should encourage residents in many ways such as take place many community about healthy diets or gym classes.