More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, some people work or study in far from their home for making a career. Sometimes, people should move away from family and friends for studying or working abroad. In this essay I will give my personal opinion below with relevant examples.

Today, most of people try to work in the overseas countries because they can earn more money, future career or study at prestigious universities. Working far from family and friends has several advantages. For instance, they can learn live alone, spend money rightly and other experiences, which helps adapting to adult life. If they live far from their besties, they can concentrate better. Moreover, it helps people become independent and responsible. In addition they can learn how to manage their time and solve problem on their own.

However, living away from parents also has many disadvantages. If people travel alone, it may be boring and stressful, it leads to declining enthusiasm to travelling. When people live away from their besties, they may face to lack of support and they feel lonely, which can be difficult at times. In my opinion, people should live with their parents, then parents can look after their children. In my view parents should give their children motivation, financial support and some advises.

In conclusion, although living away from family may create some advantages, I believe that living with parents is greater and more convenient.