More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is a well-known fact that more and more individuals are leaving from their hometown, parents, families for job. Despite some obvious flaws associated with this trend, they are eclipsed by the overwhelming benefits.

On the one hand, there are two primary drawbacks for moving away. Firstly, when decide to live in somewhere that are new and strange to us, it is hard to obtain a job due to our small relationships at that time. Therefore, when we are not capable to find a job, we will be an unemployed person, plus with the loneliness and trouble in the new place, for instance food and a house, it will be difficult to become a stable settler. Additionally, there would be lots of pressure to live alone in a strange place, the easiest to see is loneliness and a lack of money if we have just started a job. For example, most people first move to a new city usually don’t have friends, therefore if they have to deal with trouble, they will have to face by themselves, about the poor income, it can make many people feel overwhelmed and unbelievable if their money is so low compared with their expectations, and the result is lots of citizens choose leaving instead of trying their best.

On the other hand, the positive of looking for job far away far outweighs these adorementioned demerits. Mainly, by choosing this way, we will have more viewpoints about life and things, deeper knowledge about plenty phenoneoms that happen around us everyday. And the result is, from a normal person, we will change into a savvy one, which can create more promotion and money for ourselves. Furthermore, high income is one of the reasons that I would like to mention as an advantage of this trend. By changing our home to a develop and modern city, individuals may get more money with enough efforts due to the wealth of each regions is inconsistant.

In conclusion, looking for a job in a new area has more to gain than lose. By acknowledge liminations, I hope settlers can dodge these drawbacks and have a better life by giving solutions like make policies which can help new settlers.