More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays many people want to broaden career prospects and pursue better employment opportunities by moving away from their family and friends while this development offers both advantages and disadvantages. I believe that benefits of leaving from family and relatives for working remotely outweigh its drawbacks

Nevertheless there are also some disadvantages. One major drawback is that emotional distance from family and friends. Despite living far from their families and home, they miss their family dearly and struggle with homesickness, for instance in spite of keeping touch with their family every day, they do not allocate enough time with family and they do not celebrate important occasions with their family and relatives. As a result this may increase stress and reduce emotional well-being for example many people might miss special occasions, weddings, and birthdays because of the long distance

The major benefits of working long distance from home are twofold. Firstly living in another country is opened up better career opportunities for example which allow migrants to achieve financial stability and increase earning potential. Large companies and factories required high skilled workers and give the chance for workers to living better and gain valuable experience thereby they are becoming financial independent and they can support their families financially Secondly living far from family allow people become independent and more adaptable because migrants manage their life independently, manage their finance and solve in daily problems even communicate people from different background. As a result they can enhance their interpersonal skills and broaden their horizons

Although moving away from family and friends can cause emotional challenges, the opportunities for career advancement and personal development generally make it a worthwhile decision. Therefore, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.