More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

A large proportion of people are moving away from family and companions for working. The benefits of this are, earning a lot of money and contribute to the family budget. However, the main drawback of this are ,loneliness and repetitive action every day.

Initially, leaving family and friends for working lets a person become free financially. To be more precise, they can travel the world and live in the life they wanted before;additionally, to be able to purchase things, in which they are fond of. In addition, they can contribute to the family’s budget, and possessing much capital that can ensure that they will maintain balanced lifestyle. Forr example, if they do not have enough money they cannot bring their children up or they will not have a standart lifestyle. As a result, it can lead to far reaching repercussions, such as poverty and also poor lifestyle.

Having said that, some people contradict this view and say working too much abroad can lead to loneliness and and being far from the family can make a broken hearted person forever. In addition, their jobs will be repetitive and it can make a person bored and they might have a less time too spend time with their family. For example, they go to work at 9 and come back at home by 5, that’s why they they will not have enough time to bring their children up and and spend time with them. Consequently, while working abroad can have benefits, I reckon that disadvantages outweigh advantages.

To put in a nutshell, while working overseas provides benefits, such as earning a lot of money and contribution to the family’s budget, I believe that disadvantages can overweigh advantages, as well as loneliness and repetitive job.