More and more people move away from family and friends for working. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today, some people prefer to work far away from their families. In my opinion, benefits of working far from relatives far outweigh any drawbacks.

There are clear disadvantages to working abroad. Chief among them is emotional distance that develops between family members. Individuals who live far from home often miss their families, friends and such events as wedding, birthday or celebration, which could make strong lovely bound with each others. Another significant con is do not having enough attention and supporting. Therefore, in unfamiliar places, people might feel them-selves weak and can not have enough profit to feel freedom. Some people are extraverted and can not easily find communication with others and can struggle experiencing stress, loneliness or even depression, which can negatively affect their overall well-being.

These arguments notwithstanding, the upsides of working away from home are far more significant. One major advantage is living independently. People who live without relatives can develop essential skills, such as responsibilities, problem-solving and adaptability. More importantly, they become more confident, self-reliant and capable of dealing with unexpected situations, which contributes to both their personal and professional growth. As a result, people living and working far from home might develop their career despite challenges and hurdles, because most of them go to there to find new opportunities to get better life.

In conclusion, although working far from family can make people more convenient and responsible for any situations. Therefore, in my view, the positive aspects of working far away more than make up for any potential issues.